The Cyclops Conspiracy

David Will Sign Every Book

In David Perry's debut bestselling novel, Jason Rodgers stands nose-to-nose with his tortured past. Following the untimely death of his mentor, Thomas Pettigrew, he is reunited with his former lover and Pettigrew's daughter, Christine. Troubled by the way Pettigrew died and Christine's unsettling statements, Rodgers is spurred to investigate. The reunion sparks a cascade of apparently unrelated but fateful events for Rodgers. Christine and Jason forge a fragile alliance as they dance around their painful past. Teaming with Jason's brother Peter, the ex-marine and a sleazy private investigator, the quartet uncovers hastily deposited clues left by the pharmacist, peeling back the veil on corrupt insurance billing and the inescapable conclusion regarding Thomas's demise. As Rodgers delves deeper, the realization that they are dealing with more than a case of fraud explodes to the surface. Jason unearths the real reason behind his mentor's death and the ultimate cataclysmic purpose it intended to conceal. With the clock ticking down to a nail-biting climax, he races to expose the conspirators before he becomes their next victim...and American history is irrevocably altered. This personally inscribed,dust-jacket, hard-cover first edition will make a great gift or addition to your collection. The hardcover first editions are dust-jacketed with embossed lettering in a 6 x 9 format. These softcover first editions are trade paper versions (6x9)

If You Would Like a Personal Inscription, Please Make That Selection In The Drop Down 'Product Options' and Add Your Inscription in 'Personalize Your Product'

Personalize Your Product

Complete this form to include a personalized message with your purchase.

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available

Price: from $12.99

Shipping: $0.00

Loading Updating cart...

Leave a Reply

Connect With Me
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our FeedVisit Us On Instagram